Home / About Us / Board

BADAC is governed by a Board of Directors who are voted in annually by the members of the Co-operative.

Board Directors


Marjorie Pickford – Chairperson

Aaron Clarke – Vice Chair

Kylie Laxton – Secretary

Daniel Clarke – Treasurer

Debbie Callister

Katrina Beer

Rachel Muir

Start typing and press Enter to search